UK and Ireland

United Kingdom & Ireland

Janice Jenner
janice.jenner@cswireless.co.uk
+44 751 740695

France and Belgium

France, Belgium

Alexander Poster Bennaim
cswireless@apr-digital.com
+33 6 22 80 19 30

Switzerland, Luxembourg & Monaco

Switzerland, Luxembourg & Monaco

Alexander Poster Bennaim
cswireless@apr-digital.com
+33 6 22 80 19 30

Italy

Italy

David D’Alessio
david.dalessio@cswireless.co.uk
+39 335 7205617

Scandanavia

Scandinavia

Brian Larsen
brian.larsen@cswireless.co.uk
+45 (2021) 2002

Germany

Michael Kirschbaum
michael.kirschbaum@cswireless.co.uk
+49 17 17 49 01 00

north america

North America

Todd Taylor
todd.taylor@cswireless.co.uk
+001-844-DRM-TEAM

Asia Pacific

Asia Pacific

Lionel Negrotto
lionel.negrotto@cswireless.co.uk
+852 6685 1800

China & Taiwan

China & Taiwan

Beatrice Yen
beatrice.yen@jazzhipster.com.tw
+886 2 22225678