UK and Ireland

Royaume-Uni et Irlande

Scott Steinberg
scott.steinberg@cswireless.co.uk
+44 (0) 7768 078 246

France and Belgium

France et Belgique

Switzerland, Luxembourg & Monaco

Suisse, Luxembourg et Monaco

Italy

Italie

David D’Alessio
david.dalessio@cswireless.co.uk
+39 335 7205617

Scandanavia

La Scandinavie

Brian Larsen
brian.larsen@cswireless.co.uk
+45 (2021) 2002

Allemagne

Michael Kirschbaum
michael.kirschbaum@cswireless.co.uk
+49 17 17 49 01 00

North America

Amérique du Nord

Todd Taylor
todd.taylor@cswireless.co.uk
+001-844-DRM-TEAM

Asia Pacific

Asie-Pacifique

Lionel Negrotto
lionel.negrotto@cswireless.co.uk
+852 6685 1800

China & Taiwan

Chine & Taiwan

Beatrice Yen
beatrice.yen@jazzhipster.com.tw
+886 2 22225678